Asia Cup Qualifier Final UAE vs Hongkong Live Streaming Scorecard

As United Arab Emirates take on Hongkong in the Final of Asia Cup Final, we bring to you Asia Cup Qualifier Final UAE vs Hongkong Live Streaming Scorecard.

UAE vs Hong Kong Live Streaming Scorecard:

*This will be updated 30 minutes before the match.

Match Info:

Series: Asia Cup Qualifiers

Season: 2018/19

– When is UAE vs Hong Kong going to be Played?

– UAE vs Hong Kong will be played on Thursday, 6th September 2018.

– Where is UAE vs Hong Kong going to be Played?

– UAE vs Hong Kong will be played at Kinrara Academy Oval.

– What is the Starting Time for UAE vs Hong Kong?

– UAE vs Hong Kong is scheduled to start at 7:00 AM PKT / 7:30 AM IST / 02:00 AM GMT / 10:00 AM LOCAL

– What are the weather conditions for UAE vs Hong Kong?

– The weather for UAE vs Hong Kong will be Cloudy with the temperature around 24-34 degree celsius. Chances of rain during the morning are high but drops extremely low in the afternoon. We will see little or no rain during the match. Wind speed will be extremely low and will not rise above 79%.

– Who enters UAE vs Hong Kong as the Favourites?

– Hong Kong enters UAE vs Hong Kong as the favourites. UAE has not been defeated by any team except for Hong Kong. Hong kong had a bad start as they lost their opening game. However they have had a good round after that. They were not defeated and one of their matches were cancelled. Nonetheless, both teams had a great round and are the best teams in the qualifiers. They were both able to get dominating victories over the rest of the opponents. The UAE vs Hong Kong will be a tough match but Hong Kong will emerge victorious in the match.


UAE Squads:

Abdul Shakoor, Adnan Mufti, Amir Hayat, Ahmed Raza, Ashfaq Ahmed, Fahad Nawaz, Rohan Mustafa(c), Shaiman Anwar, Zahoor Khan, Mohammad Naveed, Rameez Shahzad, Chirag Suri, Muhammad Usman

Hong Kong Squads:

Aizaz Khan, Anshuman Rath, Arshad Mohammad, Babar Hayat(c), Christopher Carter, Ehsan Khan, Ehsan Nawaz, Cameron McAulsan, Scott McKechnie, Nadeem Ahmed, Nizakat Khan, Kinchit Shah, Jhatavedh Subramanyan, Tanwir Afzal, Waqas Khan

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *