India vs England Schedule-2018 Fixtures

As India take on England, we bring to you India vs England Schedule-2018 Fixtures/England vs India Fixtures.

India vs England Schedule

India are England are scheduled to play 3 T20s, 3 ODIs and 5 Tests over a period of 2 months. In between India are scheduled to play a 4 Day practice match against Essex. The Matches would be played all across the country and mark India’s first stint in England since 2014. Back then India had managed to win the ODI Series 3-1 but lost both the Tests and the T20. These 12 Games would be played across different parts of the Country with only Lords and Trent Bridge hosting 2 games apiece.

Here is the Complete schedule: 

India vs England Squad Details

As per the Board policy, the Squads for both India and England are different across different formats. Only a few survivors remain in India’s Squad that toured here in 2014. The best part is that England’s Squad has undergone greater transition than the Indian squad owing to a disastrous couple of Ashes and 2015 Worldcup. England haven’t announced the Squads as of yet given the window India vs England Schedule provides. Could be a valid reason…

Note: England’s Squad for the Test Series hasn’t been announced. 

Here are the Squads: 


India ODI Squad: Virat Kohli(c), Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, Lokesh Rahul, Shreyas Iyer, MS Dhoni, Dinesh Karthik, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Shardul Thakur, Hardik Pandya, Siddarth Kaul, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Suresh Raina, Umesh Yadav, Axar Patel

India T20I Squad: Virat Kohli(c), Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, Lokesh Rahul, Suresh Raina, Manish Pandey, MS Dhoni, Hardik Pandya, Dinesh Karthik, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Siddarth Kaul, Umesh Yadav, Krunal Pandya, Deepak Chahar

India 1st, 2nd & 3rd Test Squad: Virat Kohli(c), Shikhar Dhawan, Lokesh Rahul, Dinesh Karthik, Kuldeep Yadav, Hardik Pandya, Umesh Yadav, Shardul Thakur, Murali Vijay, Cheteshwar Pujara, Ajinkya Rahane, Karun Nair, Rishabh Pant, Ravichandran Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Jasprit Bumrah, Ishant Sharma, Mohammed Shami


England T20I squad: Eoin Morgan(c), Moeen Ali, Jonny Bairstow, Jake Ball, Jos Buttler, Sam Curran, Alex Hales, Chris Jordan, Liam Plunkett, Adil Rashid, Joe Root, Jason Roy, David Willey, Dawid Malan

England ODI Squad: Eoin Morgan(c), Jason Roy, Jonny Bairstow, Joe Root, Jos Buttler, Moeen Ali, Ben Stokes, David Willey, Liam Plunkett, Adil Rashid, Mark Wood, Jake Ball, James Vince

India vs England Live Cricket Streaming & TV Channels, IND vs ENG, 2018

TV Channels:

Australia: Channel 9, Fox Sports

Afghanistan: Lemar TV, Star Sports India

Bangladesh: GTV, Star Sports India

India: Sony Ten 3, Sony Six

New Zealand: Sky Sports, Sky Sports NZ

United Kingdom: ITV 1 & 4, SkySports

USA: ESPN3, Willow TV

Sri Lanka: SLRC Channel Eye, Star Sports India

Pakistan: PTV Sports, Ten Sports, Star Sports India

Caribbean, South America, Central America: ESPN

South Africa: SuperSports

Middle East: OSN Sports

Canada: SportsNet, WillowTV

Pacific Islands, Papua New Guinea: Fiji TV, SKY Pacific

Singapore: Star Cricket Starhub & Singtel

Hong Kong: Star Cricket – PCCW

Netherlands: Fox Sports

Press the Arrow Button on the Bottom Right Side for India vs England Schedule-2018 Fixtures…..




You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *