BPL Live Cricket Streaming |Bangladesh Premier League 2019 Live Streaming

bpl live cricket streaming

BPL Live Cricket Streaming : Don’t know how to Watch BPL 2019 Live?Tune in here to Watch BPL 6 Live Streaming Free Online HD.

BPL Live Cricket Streaming |Bangladesh Premier League 2019 Live Streaming

You can, however, enjoy IPL Live Streaming on our Website.


You May Also Like:

-BBL 2019 Live Streaming

-Pakistan Tour of South Africa Live Streaming

With internet going gaga about all the cricket series that are starting soon yet here I another league that is about to start. People here are to worry about where to match live cricket streaming and get the latest updates. Bangladesh Premier League is all set to set the grounds on fire. You can keep yourself updated by just following the recent live streaming.

starts this January on 5th, 2019. The live streaming will be broadcasted on TV, radio, and the internet just to keep you close to the matches. This is the sixth time the teams will come compete for the cup. BPL Live streaming and score can be watched here.

BPL Live Telecast

GTV will broadcast the matches of BPL in Bangladesh. Matches will b enjoyed by Pakistani viewers on Geo Super whereas Indians can watch them on Sony Six. Willow TV in the US will air the matches live.

BPL 2019 Live Streaming

Bangladesh Premier League has six teams that will battle in the field of cricket to win the sixth edition of BPL that is to be played in 2019. You can watch this stream on the official platform of Gazi TV. Viewers across the world can also watch streaming on Crictime, Smartcric, Webcric, Watchcric, Cricfree, mylivecricket, crichd, mobilecric and cricvid.

Geo Super, sonyliv and Willow TV will also broadcast the matches.


BPL 6 Live Streaming

Watch live cricket streaming on Geo Super, Willow TV, Gazi TV  and on Sony Six in Pakistan, US, Bangladesh, and India respectively. The matches will also be aired on crichd, mobilcric, Crictime, Watchcric, Cricfree, mylivecricket, and cricvid.


BPL T20 2019 Team Squads

Dhaka Dynamites Team Squad (BPL 2019):

Asif Hassan, Ian Bell, Sunil Narine, Hazratullah Zazai, Rovman Powell, Mizanur Rahman, Andrew Birch, Rubel Hossain, Nurul Hasan, Kieron Pollard, Qazi Onik, Rony Talukdar, Shuvagata Hom, Shahadat Hossain, Andre Russell, Shakib Al Hasan.

Rangpur Riders Team Squad (BPL 2019) :

Mashrafe Mortaza, AB de Villiers, Nazmul Islam, Benny Howell, Chris Gayle, Shafiul Islam, Nadif Chowdhury, Sohag Gazi, Farhad Reza, Fardin Hossain, Mehedi Maruf, Ravi Bopara, Rilee Rossouw, Alex Hales, Nahidul Islam, Abul Hasan, Oshane Thomas. Mohammad Mithun

Chittagong Vikings Team Squad (BPL 2019) :

Robiul Haque, Cameron Delport, Robbie Frylinck, Sunzamul Islam, Mushfiqur Rahim, Mohammad Shahzad, Mohammad Ashraful, Mosaddek Hossain, Abu Jayed, Luke Ronchi, Nihaduzzaman, Khaled Ahmed, Najibullah Zadran, Sikandar Raza, Nayeem Hasan, Dasun Shanaka, Yasir Ali, Shadman Islam.

Sylhet Sixers Team Squad (BPL 2019) :

Jaker Ali ,Sabbir Rahman, David Warner, Liton Das, Andre Fletcher ,Taskin Ahmed, Nasir Hossain, Sohail Tanvir, Sandeep Lamichhane, Afif Hossain, Mohammad Irfan, Al-Amin Hossain, Gulbadin Naib, Towhid Hridoy, Nabil Samad, Alok Kapali, Fabian Allen, , , Mehedi Hasan Rana, Ebadat Hossain, Pat Brown, Nicholas Pooran.

Khulna Titans Team Squad (BPL 2019) :

Junaid Siddique, Mahmudullah, Dawid Malan, Sherfane Rutherford, Brendan Taylor, Lasith Malinga, Ariful Haque, Ali Khan, Taijul Islam, Jahurul Islam, Yasir Shah, Shariful Islam, Mahidul Islam Ankan, Al-Amin, Zahir Khan, Carlos Brathwaite, Subashis Roy, Nazmul Hossain Shanto, Tanvir Islam.

Comilla Victorians Team Squad (BPL 2019) :

Tamim Iqbal, Imrul Kayes, Shahid Afridi, Mohammad Saifuddin, Thisara Perera, Amer Yamin, Asela Gunaratne, Liam Dawson, Abu Hider, Anamul Haque, Mehedi Hasan, Mohammad Shahid, Ziaur Rahman, Evin Lewis, Shamsur Rahman, Sanjit Saha, Waqar Salmakhai, Shoaib Malik, Mosharraf Hossain

BPL Live TV Channels

DSPORT is also going to telecast live BPL in the Indian subcontinent.  BPL 2019 is going to start this January. To watch BPL live in India and Sri Lanka one must log into Rabbitholebd Sports youtube channel. Jio TV and Airtel TV will also cast live streaming of BPL 2019 via DSPORT. DSPORT has been finally approved for the live streaming. Discovery Sports India is the channel that runs and holds all rights of DSPORT.

The official broadcasters of BPL 2019 are Gazi TV and Maasranga Television. The broadcasting approval deal was made at 640 crores (US$82 million) for three years. BCB, GTV, and Maasranga signed the pact that will allow the channels to Gazi TV BPL Live Cricket Streamingbroadcast the matches for three years and also in association with Channel Nine, all matches will be streamed live in Bangladesh. Also, matches would be available on Rabbitholebd for both Android and its users.

In the UK, US and Canada, Star Gold will air the BPL streaming of  2019. In UK Hotstar and Star Gold UK will stream the live matches. US and Canadian viewers can enjoy matches on Hotstar.

To keep in touch with the scoreboard and live ball to ball cricket the viewers can tune into Star Gold HD which will be available on Sky 729 and Virgin 801 for UK cricket followers. Whereas people in the UK, US and Canada can watch exclusive streaming on Hotstar.

Flow Sports will entertain the viewers with the latest cricket news in the Caribbean region. Officially Geo Super will telecast the BPL matches in Pakistan. Geo Super has entertained the viewers and has become one of the biggest sports broadcasting channels of Pakistan.

UCB Bangladesh Premier League 2019  is sponsored by TVS. Besides GTV which has been bonded in contract with BPL for three years, seven other television networks around the world are in contract with BPL for live streaming.


BPL Live Streaming

Pakistan Geo Super
India DSports
Bangladesh Gazi TV
Caribbean Flow Sports
Canada Hotstar
USA Hotstar
Global Live Cricket Streaming

Channel 9 BPL Live Cricket Streaming

BPL Live Streaming Youtube:

In New Zealand, Indian, UK, Italy, Canada, Australia, Nepal, Bhutan, Netherlands, Afghanistan, UAE, Myanmar, Singapore, Sri Lanka, Hong Kong, South Africa, Malaysia, Maldives, Oman, Indonesia, Nigeria, Mexico, Kenya, Zimbabwe, , Ireland, South Africa, , Kuwait, Denmark, Namibia, Germany, Uganda and  Scotland Rabbitholebd Sports Youtube Channel will live stream all BPL matches on their respective times. BPL is professional Twenty20 league and this is one of the most respected leagues in Bangladesh and is watched all over the world. In previous seasons there used to be five foreign players in each team. This year the number has been reduced to four foreign players each.

The season would have started early in October 2018 but due to security concerns, the event was moved to January 2019. Please share with friends if you enjoyed our Coverage of BPL Live Cricket Streaming. Share BPL Live Cricket Streaming with your friends so they don’t miss BPL Live Telecast.

Gear yourself up for the game.

BPL 2019 Schedule

BPL 2019 Schedule

This Articles Contains:

BPL Live Cricket Streaming

BPL Live Streaming

BPL Live Telecast

BPL 2019 Live Streaming

BPL 6 Live Streaming

BPL 2019 Team Squads

BPL Live TV Channels

BPL Live Streaming Youtube

BPL 2019 Schedule





1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. Ind vs NZ Live Cricket Streaming |India vs New Zealand 2019

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.