Bangladesh vs West Indies Schedule-2018 Fixtures

As Bangladesh take on West Indies,we bring to you Bangladesh vs West Indies Schedule-2018 Fixtures/West Indies vs Bangladesh Schedule-2018 Fixtures.

Bangladesh vs West Indies Schedule

West Indies and Bangladesh would play 2 Tests,3 ODIs and 3 T20s over a period of just over a month. Apart of these, Bangladesh would play one off warm-up game against UWI Vice Chancellors XI.  Sabina Park and Sir Vivian Richard Stadium would host 1 test each while Providence Stadium,Warner Park and Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground have been granted their fair share of 2 limited overs matches each. The last time Bangladesh toured West Indies, they failed to win a single game. The closest they came was a No Result in a T20I. Much has changes since then. West Indies have had player issues, were knocked out of the Champions Trophy tournament and had to play the World Cup Qualifier. Bangladesh on the other hand won a test against Australia, played well in New Zealand and reached Champions Trophy Semi Finals. West Indies may,however, prove to be too much in the Tests given their recent form but as far as the Limited overs go, Bangladesh for me.

Complete List of Fixtures 

Bangladesh vs West Indies Squad Details


Bangladesh Test Squad:

Shakib Al Hasan(c), Tamim Iqbal, Imrul Kayes, Mushfiqur Rahim, Mahmudullah, Liton Das, Mominul Haque, Mehidy Hasan, Taijul Islam, Kamrul Islam , Rubel Hossain, Nurul Hasan, Abu Jayed, Nazmul Hossain Shanto, Shafiul Islam

Bangladesh ODI squad:

Mashrafe Mortaza(c), Shakib Al Hasan, Tamim Iqbal, Anamul Haque, Liton Das, Mushfiqur Rahim, Sabbir Rahman, Mahmudullah, Mosaddek Hossain, Nazmul Hossain Shanto, Mehidy Hasan, Nazmul Islam, Rubel Hossain, Mustafizur Rahman, Abu Hider Rony, Abu Jayed


Windies Test Squad:

Jason Holder(c), Devendra Bishoo, Kraigg Brathwaite, Roston Chase, Miguel Cummins, Shane Dowrich, Shannon Gabriel, Shimron Hetmyer, Shai Hope, Keemo Paul, Kieran Powell, Kemar Roach, Devon Smith, Alzarri Joseph

Windies ODI Squad:

Jason Holder(c), Devendra Bishoo, Chris Gayle, Shimron Hetmyer, Shai Hope, Alzarri Joseph, Evin Lewis, Jason Mohammed, Ashley Nurse, Keemo Paul, Rovman Powell, Kieran Powell, Andre Russell

West Indies Cricket Board President XI

West Indies Cricket Board President XI Squad :

Shamarh Brooks(c), John Campbell, Tagenarine Chanderpaul, Jahmar Hamilton, Shimron Hetmyer, Alzarri Joseph, Keon Harding, Sheyne Moseley, Gudakesh Motie, Romario Shepherd, Vishaul Singh, Odean Smith

UWI Vice Chancellors XI

UWI Vice Chancellors XI Squad:

Chadwick Walton(c), Chris Gayle, Andre Russell, Ojay Shields, Oshane Walters, Amir Jangoo, Yannick Ottley, Vikash Mohan, Nicholas Kirton, Kavem Hodge, Jermaine Levy

Bangladesh vs West Indies Live Cricket Streaming-List of Broadcasters


Live Cricket Streaming, SonyLiv, Now TV, SuperSport Live, Willow TV Online
India & Subcontinent
Sony Six, Sony Six HD
UK Sky Sports Cricket
Australia Fox Sports
South Africa
Gazi TV (GTV)
ATN Cricket Plus (Asian Television Network)
USA Willow TV
Malaysia Astro Cricket HD
OSN Sports Cricket HD
Singapore Star Cricket

Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries
 – Algeria, Bahrain, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Mauritania, Morocco, Oman, Palestine, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Sudan, Syria, Tunisia, UAE, and Yemen.



You may also like...

1 Response

  1. July 24, 2018

    […] For more Details visit Bangladesh vs West Indies Schedule-2018 Fixtures […]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *